Faq
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS !

Oeko-Tex, is a quality label comprising several technical standards, aimed at certifying the sanitary and ecological qualities of textiles and leathers, guaranteeing the absence of toxic products for the body and for the environment. Oeko-Tex also designates the International Association for Research and Testing of Ecological Textiles made up of 18 independent research institutes.

Standard 100 is the "Standard 100" certification aimed at guaranteeing a textile product as being free of any harmful substance, certifying it harmless to human health. This certification can be applied to items from all stages of the production chain, and requires that all components be tested to obtain certification.

Yes! We see ourselves as an eco-friendly brand because we have always favored when we had the choice between several materials, eco materials! Our Originals range offers jerseys made from 90% eco-responsible materials, as for our Exclusive range, all jersey linings are eco-friendly. Do you want to buy a 100% eco swimsuit? On the product sheets of our 100% Eco swimsuits, you will find the following pictogram:

icone feuille eco friendly

Our swimsuits have been designed not to be transparent. The materials we have selected are all doubled so as not to have any unpleasant surprises! Go swimming without fear!

You can find our size guide here . If you still have any doubts, please do not hesitate to contact us at: hello@freshandsaltswimwear.com , we will be happy to advise you.

If you have any doubts about the fit of a product, on each product page you can find our morpho tips, don't hesitate to take a look. If you still have any questions, please contact us at: hello@freshandsaltswimwear.com , we will be happy to advise you.

We know that every woman is unique and it is rare for a woman to fit the same above and below. You can easily buy a top and bottom of a different size.

Fresh & Salt is an exclusive online sales site, we organize pop-up stores and one-off events, you just need to subscribe to the newsletter so you don't miss them!

Nothing could be simpler to offer one of our little wonders, here is the procedure:

  • 1- Select the amount of the gift card you want to offer

  • 2- Your gift card will be sent to you directly by e-mail.

  • 3- Usable on our site https://www.freshandsaltswimwear.com, our gift card works like a promo code. When confirming the purchase, the code on the card will have to be entered in order to have the reduction which will be automatically deducted from the basket.

We produce limited quantities, which is why some of our models can go very quickly!

Please enter your email address to receive an alert when the product is back in stock.

You can write to us by filling out the form in the CONTACT tab which is here or send us an email at hello@freshandsaltswimwear.com , we will be delighted to answer your questions!

FAQ
FOIRE AUX QUESTIONS !

Oeko-Tex, est un label de qualité comprenant plusieurs normes techniques, visant à certifier les qualités sanitaires et écologiques des textiles et cuirs, en garantissant l'absence de produits toxiques pour le corps et pour l'environnement. Oeko-Tex désigne également l'Association Internationale pour la Recherche et l'Essai des Textiles Écologiques composée de 18 instituts de recherche indépendants.

Standard 100 est la certification « Standard 100 » vise à garantir un produit textile comme étant exempt de toute substance nocive, le certifiant sans danger pour la santé humaine. Cette certification peut s'appliquer à des articles de toutes les étapes de la chaine de production, et nécessite que tous les composants soient testés pour obtenir la certification.

Yes ! Nous nous considérons comme une marque eco-friendly car nous avons toujours favorisé lorsque nous avions le choix entre plusieurs matières, des matières eco ! Notre gamme Originals propose des maillots aux matières 90% éco responsables, quant à notre gamme Exclusive, toutes les doublures des maillots sont eco. Vous souhaitez acheter un maillot 100% eco ? Sur les fiches produits de nos maillots 100% Eco, vous retrouverez le picto suivant :

icone feuille eco friendly

Nos maillots ont été étudiés pour ne pas être transparents. Les matières que nous avons sélectionnées sont toutes doublées afin de ne pas avoir de mauvaises surprises ! Allez vous baigner sans crainte !

Vous pouvez retrouver notre guide des tailles ici. Si vous avez encore des doutes, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’adresse : hello@freshandsaltswimwear.com, nous vous conseillerons avec plaisir.

Si vous avez un doute sur le fit d’un produit, sur chaque page produit, vous pouvez retrouver nos conseils morpho, n’hésitez pas à y jeter un coup d’œil. Si vous avez encore des questions, contactez-nous à l’adresse : hello@freshandsaltswimwear.com, nous vous conseillerons avec plaisir.

Nous savons que chaque femme est unique et il est rare qu’une femme taille pareil en haut et en bas . Vous pourrez sans problème acheter un haut et un bas d’une taille différente.

Fresh & Salt est un site exclusif de vente en ligne, nous organisons des pop up stores et des évènements ponctuel, il vous suffit de vous inscrire à la newsletter pour ne pas les louper!

Rien de plus simple pour offrir une de nos petites merveilles, voici la marche à suivre :

  • 1- Sélectionnez le montant de la carte cadeau que vous souhaitez offrir

  • 2- Votre carte cadeau vous sera envoyée directement par e-mail.

  • 3- Utilisable sur notre site https://www.freshandsaltswimwear.com, notre carte cadeau fonctionne comme un code promo. Au moment de confirmer l’achat le code qui se trouve sur la carte sera à rentrer afin d’avoir la réduction qui sera automatiquement déduit du panier.

Nous produisons des quantités limitées, c’est pourquoi certains de nos modèles peuvent partir très vite !

N’hésitez pas à rentrer votre adresse email pour recevoir une alerte lorsque le produit sera de retour en stock.

Vous pouvez nous écrire en remplissant le formulaire dans l’onglet CONTACT qui se trouve ici ou nous envoyer un mail à l’adresse hello@freshandsaltswimwear.com, nous serons ravies de répondre à vos questions !