ORIGINALS BY FRESH & SALT

The originals range, the DNA of the brand, for a trendy style that draws its inspiration from California in the 70s. Retro cuts, glamorous designs, and a touch of sporty, all with pastel colors and exclusive prints developed by us.

The range offers quality swimwear, created from European materials, certified OEKO TEX STRANDARD 100 and 100% Eco but also a brand new product, the miniswim, which will become your summer essential, designed in Spanish material, certified OEKO TEX STANDARD 100.

The names of the swimsuits are inspired by marine plants found in salt water. Names that make you travel, dreaming of turquoise waters and warm sandy beaches of California. Wear our swimsuits for a moment of escape for a summer.

EXCLUSIVE BY FRESH & SALT

The Exclusive range, or our "Day to night" range, offers swimwear with chic and glamorous designs, highlighting our French touch.

Materials with animal and graphic prints, with impeccable cuts, you'll love it!

All pieces are made from OEKO TEX STANDARD 100 certified materials, the main materials are 100% French and the linings are 100% Eco and European.

The names of the swimsuits are inspired by marine plants living in fresh water, they will accompany you day and night, on the beach or for an evening by the pool on a summer evening, accompanied by a long skirt or flowing pants ...

THE MINISWIM, THE INNOVATION, BY FRESH & SALT

After several months of research and development, Fresh&Salt offers an exclusive new product with dimensions specially designed by our designer. Similar to a scarf, and sold with a ring, the Miniswim by Fresh & Salt is a must have that allows you to personalize your top, according to your mood or style, and can be tied in 5 different ways.

We guarantee it will become your summer essential!

ORIGINALS BY FRESH & SALT

La gamme originals, l’ADN de la marque, pour un style à la pointe de la tendance qui puise son inspiration en Californie dans les années 70. Des coupes retro, des designs glamours, et un brin sporty, le tout, avec des coloris pastels et des imprimés exclusifs développés par nos soins.

La gamme propose des maillots de qualité, crées à partir de matières européennes, certifiées OEKO TEX STRANDARD 100 et 100% Eco mais aussi un tout nouveau produit, le miniswim, qui va devenir votre indispensable de l’été, conçu en matière espagnole, certifiée OEKO TEX STANDARD 100.

Les noms des maillots sont inspirés de plantes marines que nous retrouvons dans les eaux salées. Des noms qui vous font voyager, rêver à des eaux turquoise, et des plages de sable chaud de Californie. Porter nos maillots pour un moment d’évasion le temps d’un été.

EXCLUSIVE BY FRESH & SALT

La gamme Exclusive, ou notre gamme « Day to night », propose des maillots aux designs chics, et glamours, mettant à l’honneur notre french touch.

Des matières aux imprimés animal et graphique, avec des coupes irréprochables, vous allez craquer !

Toutes les pièces sont confectionnées à partir de matières certifiées OEKO TEX STANDARD 100, les matières principales de haute qualité 100% françaises et les doublures sont 100% Eco et européennes.

Les noms des maillots sont inspirés des plantes marines vivant en eaux douces, ils vous accompagneront de jour comme de nuit, sur la plage ou pour une soirée au bord de la piscine un soir d’été, accompagnés d’une jupe longue ou encore d’un pantalon fluide…

LE MINISWIM, L’INNOVATION, BY FRESH & SALT

Après plusieurs mois de recherches et développement, Fresh&Salt propose en exclusivité un tout nouveau produit aux dimensions spécialement conçues par notre modéliste et styliste . S’apparentant à un foulard, et vendu avec un anneau, le Miniswim by Fresh & Salt, est un must have qui permet une personnalisation du haut, selon son humeur ou son style, nouable de 5 façons différentes.

On vous garantit il deviendra votre indispensable de l’été !